Show All
  • Show All
  • Arts & Culture
  • Music
  • Family
  • Food
  • Sports
  • Special
  • Trade Shows
  • Festivals
  • Business

2018 Calendar Photo Contest

2018 Calendar Photo Contest
SPEC & Red Roof Studio
July 27 - September 16, 2017
Red Roof Studio

Wizkid's Afterschool Program Registration

August 18, 2017 from 4:00PM to 6:00PM and August 19, 2017 from 2:00PM to 6:00PM at the JBS Canada Centre
City of Brooks

Up in Smoke BBQ Competition

August 18-19, 2017
Jenner Rodeo Grounds
Newell Regional Tourism Association

Open Farm Days - Brooks Corn Maze

Saturday, August 19, 1 to 7 pm
Brooks Corn Maze

Alberta Open Farm Days

August 19-20, 2017
Various Locations and Times
Newell Regional Tourism Association

String and Wing 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017
Brooks Golf Club
9:30am Shot Gun Start
Heritage Inn & Convention Centre

Building Cultural Capacity

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 from 9:00am to 4:00pm at Medicine Hat College-Brooks Campus.
Global Village

Customer Appreciation BBQ - 25th Anniversary

Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Veterans Centennial Park
4:00 - 7:00pm
Downtown Brooks

39th Annual Patricia Rodeo

September 1 - 3, 2017
Patricia Rodeo Grounds
Patricia, AB
Patricia Rodeo

Exhibition Game vs Penticton Vees

Saturday, September 2
CRA
4:00pm
Brooks Bandits

Cannabis in the Workplace

September 14, 2017 12pm - 1pm Medicine Hat College - Brooks Campus
Brooks & District Chamber of Commerce

BSRA Show and Shine

September 15 - 16, 2017
Old Rodeo Grounds
BSRA Show and Shine

Home Opener vs Okotoks Oilers

Saturday, September 16
CRA
7:00pm
Brooks Bandits

Brooks & District Chamber of Commerce AGM

September 19th, 2017 5:30pm - 9 pm Canalta Hotel
Brooks & District Chamber of Commerce

Home Game vs Calgary Mustangs

Friday, September 22
CRA
7:00pm
Brooks Bandits

Masquerade Ball

Saturday, September 23, 2017
Tilley Community Hall
7:00pm
Tilley Community Center

Taste of Nations

Saturday, September 30, 2017
SAVE THE DATE
More information coming soon!
City of Brooks

Oktoberfest

Saturday, October 14, 2017
Cassils Community Centre
Newell Regional Tourism Association

Power Up Brooks

Friday, October 20, 2017 at the JBS Canada Centre in Brooks
City of Brooks

Rainbow Dance Theatre

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Griffin Park Theatre, Brooks
7:30pm
Newell Concert Association

Tornado Hunters

Friday, November 3, 2017
Griffin Park Theatre, Brooks
7:30pm
Newell Concert Association

Christmas in the Park

Thursday, November 16, 2017
Veterans Centennial Park
6:00 - 8:00pm
Downtown Brooks

Moonlight Madness

Thursday, November 16, 2017
Downtown Brooks



Downtown Brooks

Diamond Forever, a Celebration of Neil Diamond

Friday, November 17, 2017
Griffin Park Theatre, Brooks
7:30pm
Newell Concert Association

The Ennis Sisters

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Griffin Park Theatre, Brooks
7:30pm
Newell Concert Association

New Year's Eve Dance

Sunday, December 31
Cassils Community Centre
Newell Regional Tourism Association