Show All
  • Show All
  • Arts & Culture
  • Music
  • Family
  • Food
  • Sports
  • Special
  • Trade Shows
  • Festivals
  • Business

Esplanade Art Gallery June 15 - August, 2020 Gallery Hours, Monday - Friday 12~5 pm
EISENBARTH Art Studio

NHRA National Open

Friday, July 17, 2020 to Sunday, July 19, 2020
Medicine Hat Drag Racing Association

2020 Alberta Men's Amateur Championship

Monday, July 20, 2020 to Thursday, July 23, 2020
Medicine Hat Golf & Country Club

Big Buck Race

Friday, July 24, 2020 to Sunday, July 26, 2020
Medicine Hat Drag Racing Association

Nitro/Alcohol Cars

Friday, August 21, 2020 to Sunday, August 23, 2020
Medicine Hat Drag Racing Association

CMDRA Bike Drags

Saturday, September 12, 2020 to Sunday, September 13, 2020
Medicine Hat Drag Racing Association

Street Car Shootout

Friday, September 18, 2020 to Sunday, September 20, 2020
Medicine Hat Drag Racing Association

Hat, Hat Regatta

Saturday, 26/September/2020 / 12:00 p.m.
Medicine Hat Paddling Club